A Historic Day


As I scroll through the pictures I took yesterday , I captured the moments that encompass how I conduct business everyday. You see I just go about my day and share this Crazy Wrap Thing. My smart phone is my coworker ready to help me record special monents. Today ItWorks! Global debuted our new Magazine “The Wrap”!
If I could turn handstands I would instead I will just let the photos speak for themselves.  I am excited. I shared the magazine with a lady that was literally 3 feet away from me. Then I asked her to please take my picture. She complied. I gave her a big hug and took a selfie with her.  Her name was Judy.

I started the day going to the bank, to the gym, to Kohls to purchase a birthday present for my hysband, (yay the magazine debuted on his birthday) I spent the evening celebrating my husband’s birth and the birth of our new business baby, “The W rap”

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a comment